Amish Baby Collection Boxed Set - Now Available

The Amish Baby Collection series of Six Books is now available in a boxed set. 

The Six books include:
The Gambler's Amish Baby
The Promise
Amish Baby Surprise
Amish Baby Gift
Amish Christmas Baby Gone

For kindle click here 
Also available at, Kobo, Nook, iBooks.