Wednesday, 14 March 2018

New in the Amish Misfits series - My Brother's Keeper

Book 7 Amish Misfits.

With the sole care of Jonah, her autistic brother, Amy could never be carefree like other girls her own age. The last thing she needed was Adam, a visitor to the bishop next door, to 'help' her with Jonah. Especially when he admitted he knew nothing about autism. 
Gradually, she started to appreciate Adam and his interest in her brother. She had never thought she could find a man who would include Jonah in their family. 
Could Adam be the man for her?
What will Amy do when she learns the real reason Adam is staying with the bishop?

New Amish Romance series for 2018 - Amish Women of Pleasant Valley

Follow the lives and loves of the Amish women of Pleasant Valley in this new Amish romance series.

Book 1. 

Alone in life, Karen Glick was pleasantly surprised when she met Jason, the Amish bishop's nephew. She had been told he was a most eligible bachelor. At twenty-eight, Karen had almost given up hope of finding a suitable husband. Seeing her best friend's unhappy marriage made her all the more cautious.
When a sudden windfall came Karen's way, Karen and Jason were thrust together. While Jason holds onto his secrets, Karen wonders if he is too good to be true.
Could he be the one Karen had been hoping for, or was she about to make the biggest mistake of her life?

Click here to view on Amazon

Book 2. 

Abandoned by her converted Amish husband, Mary is left pregnant, broke and alone. When further tragedy strikes, Mary is forced to make a heart-breaking decision. 

Saturday, 3 March 2018

Amish Mystery at Rose Cottage - new in the Ettie Smith Amish Mysteries series.

Recently widowed Nell asks Ettie Smith to find out what happened to Amish man, Jedidiah Shoneberger. Jedidiah disappeared over forty years ago weeks before his wedding to Nell. Fearing the man is dead, Ettie is just about to decline when her older sister volunteers Ettie's help. 
Soon Ettie and her sister find themselves untangling a web of secrecy and deceit when they discover Jedidiah wasn't the only one who went missing. 
Could Jedidiah still be alive after all this time?
Who was the man Nell had seen arguing with him on more than one occasion?
All clues lead Ettie back to Rose Cottage. What secrets does it hold?

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

February Giveaway! HD8 Tablet with Alexa, 8in display.

A big thank you to all who entered. The winner will be announced shortly. (This has ended).
To celebrate my Harlequin paperback of Amish Rose being exclusively available in Walmart stores, 
I am giving away an HD8 tablet. 

How to enter? It's easy!
Simply head to my Facebook page and make a comment on the pinned post. 
(The one about this giveaway). Ends Feb 8.

Amish Rose is Book 1 in the Amish Love Blooms series.
The rest of the series will be coming soon to Walmart.

For those who would prefer to read ebooks, the books are available on the retailers below.
Different covers for the ebook versions, but the same books.

Click on the links below to start reading Amish Rose. 

The following links are to Amazon kindle.
Book 1 Amish Rose
Book 2 Amish Tulip 
Book 3 Amish Daisy
Book 4 Amish Lily
Book 5 Amish Violet
Book 6 Amish Willow

Thursday, 4 January 2018

New in the Expectant Amish Widows series - Amish Widow's Trust

When Amish woman Rachel Kiem’s husband dies in a fatal shooting, she’s left pregnant and alone. Plagued with guilt for sending him to the convenience store where he was shot, Rachel does her best to adjust to life alone by focusing her attention on the birth of her baby.
The outpouring of sympathy from the broader community over her husband's senseless death causes the press to become obsessed over the expectant Amish widow and her life. The more she ignores the attention, the more they want to learn about her.
With Rachel worried about her baby, hiding from the press, and concerned over the recent arrival of her wayward sister, will she miss a fleeting opportunity of rekindling love when an old flame comes to town?

Click here to view on Amazon


Saturday, 23 December 2017

New release in the Ettie Smith Amish Mysteries series - Old Promises

Elderly Amish widow, Ettie Smith, is shocked when her estranged daughter, Myra, suddenly reappears and announces she is accused of murder. Certain her daughter had nothing to do with the crime, Ettie and her sister set out to solve the mystery of who killed Ian Carter.
Ettie's investigations take a suspenseful turn when she discovers many people, including her daughter, stood to benefit from Ian's death.
Just when Ettie thinks she is close to discovering the real murderer, things take a turn for the worse.
Can Ettie sift through the secrets and the lies to clear Myra's name before it's too late?

Sunday, 10 December 2017

Christmas Giveaway - Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa, 8" HD Display, 16 GB

This Facebook competition has now ended.
This 2017 Christmas giveaway for the

Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa, 8" HD Display, 16 GB is also celebrating the launch of my new website 

Just comment on the pinned post on my Facebook page before December 15.

New Release - In Time For An Amish Christmas - a stand-alone novel.

Being a successful New York City realtor, Heidi King never looked back when she left her Amish community years ago, except on the holidays. 
When loneliness and regret cause her to cry out to God, Heidi's life alternates between two parallel realities, based on two paths Heidi could have taken, depending on whether she left the Amish community or stayed. 
When Heidi suddenly finds she is married to her old love, Derek, with three children, she not only has to adjust to being a wife and a mother, but to being back in her old Amish community. 
When the trials of her new life prove too much, Heidi wants out. Figuring her Amish grandmother's old diary and recipe book had something to do with her being there, Heidi finds her way back to her other life. 
Now with no children and no Derek, will she realize she's made the biggest mistake of her life?
Will Heidi be able to find her way back in time for an Amish Christmas?

New in the Amish Misfits series - My Brother's Keeper

Book 7 Amish Misfits. My Brother's Keeper. Click here to view on Amazon.  With the sole care of Jonah, her autist...